iPad Browsers and YOU…. A peak at what I have found so far…. | iPad Blog – iPad news, Accessories And More

This is just a few of the early winners I have found on the iPad store through Apple and other Youtubers… A special thanks goes out to Larry Greenberg for tipping me off about a few of the browsers in this video. Check out his channel at … www.youtube.com I also want to thank soilderknowsbest for the find out the potential problems with Opera Mini. Check out his video about the issue at www.youtube.com I will be updating you all with what i like and what I am using down the road If you find a good one don’t hesitate to contact me. Thanks for stopping by Remember to Subscribe to get more content as I release it..

Posted via web from Sideswipad

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

