Review : iWork for the iPad Review | The Apple iPad Fan

When deciding to review iWork for iPad I wasn’t sure if I should treat it like a package or as individual apps (man that’s a lot of i’s).  I settled on reviewing all three applications at the same time but to keep them separate from one another, in order to highlight each of their strengths and weaknesses better.

Before you read on I must first admit, I am not an iWork user on a ‘typical’ computer, iMac, MacBook, or whatever.  I am a teacher and we use Microsoft Office, so of course that’s what I use and learn on my own.  I want everyone to know this so that if I neglect to bring up something about Pages, Numbers, or Keynote ($9.99 each) that you feel should be there perhaps because it’s in the normal version…well, now you know, I have never USED that…this is my first real experience with iWork.  Take it for what it’s worth!

Posted via web from Sideswipad

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

